Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Rise of the YouTube Partner: comScore webinar next Wednesday


Online video advertising spending is on track to surpass $11 billion by 2016*, and creators like you have an opportunity to be among the biggest beneficiaries. To acknowledge what an amazing place YouTube is to reach these audiences, comScore is providing a webinar next Wednesday and Thursday called, "Online Video Advertising 2012 and Beyond: Rise of the YouTube Partner".

During this session, comScore will review the online video advertising landscape, and describe how YouTube Partners can quantify their audiences to the advertisers who making decisions around online video advertising the coming years. There will be two sessions, once for North American audiences, and another for European audiences. We think the sessions will fill up quickly, so we recommend signing up early if you’d like to attend.

Session 1 (for North America Audiences)
Wednesday, November 2 at 11:00 AM PT (2:00 PM ET)
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/262253656

Session 2 (for European Audiences)
Thursday, 3 November at 2:00 PM GMT (3:00 PM CET)
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/588775280

If you miss the webinar, comScore will have the recording available on their website.
*MAGNAGLOBAL, "2011 Global Media Forecast," June 1, 2011.
Bing Chen, YouTube Creator and Partner Initiatives, recently watched, "PUMPED UP KICKS|DUBSTEP."